Craigendarroch 2

|Craigendarroch 2
Craigendarroch 2 2017-11-17T12:21:49+00:00

Craigendarroch 2 ist das Spiegelbild des Craigendarroch 1 und ist die andere Hälfte auf diesem Doppelhaus, Naturstein-Ferienhaus. It too shares a tranquil position beside the quietly flowing River Aline.

Das Erdgeschoss besteht aus einer Veranda mit hängenden Platz für Mäntel & Jacken, eine Eingangshalle und ein komfortables Wohn-/Esszimmer mit einem Multi-Fuel-Herd. Es gibt eine gut ausgestattete Küche mit Kühlschrank, Gefrierfach, Waschmaschine/Trockner, Mikrowelle und ein vier-Ring-Kochplatte und Backofen. Das Badezimmer hat eine Badewanne mit Dusche, Waschbecken, WC.

Im Obergeschoss schläft es 5 in 3 Schlafzimmer, wie folgt angeordnet: 1 double room with a built in wardrobe, 1 room with a single bed and another with bunk beds. Both have a chest of drawers & hängenden Raum.

The sitting room features a flat screen TV with Freesat and a DVD player alongside a docking station. WiFi ist im Preis inbegriffen, wie ein Starterpaket von Protokollen ist. Weitere Protokolle sind erhältlich an der Information im Rathaushof Immobilien kaufen.

Hunde sind in dieser Eigenschaft erlaubt..

Grundriss
Lage
Spezielle Angebote

Immobilienpreise aus

Low

£51Pro Nacht

Hoch

£100Pro Nacht
bed-icon bath icon Kitchen Icon icon laundry icon hdtv icon
wifi icon parking icon log fire icon antenna

Ihre Erinnerungen an die Jahrhundert

Liebe kommen zum Bereich für Besuche in Ardnamurchan Halbinsel und Mull. Die Menge und die Vielzahl der Wildnisses ist fantastisch. Jahrhundert Estate ist atemberaubend und perfekt für seine Lage und das Personal so freundlich und hilfsbereit, einen Besuch Wert oder wieder besuchen.
Gast, Bradford
Jahrhundert war eine gute Lage zu tun, einige erkunden. Das Anwesen verfügt über einen großzügige Garten und Spaziergänge entlang der beiden Seiten der lochaline. Die Fähre von Lochaline nach Mull war v einfach und Comvenient und Mull ist eine schöne Insel. Das Häuschen war Craigendarroch ideal für eine Familie, Einrichtungen waren gut und wir hatten alles was wir brauchten.
Emily, Corsham
Was für ein wunderbarer Ort zum Entspannen! Das Cottage bietet Ihnen alles was, die Sie brauchen. Eine gut ausgestattet Küche mit Waschmaschine, eine terasse, Kamin im Wohnzimmer… Und tolle Mitarbeiter, Wer immer kommt und hilft, wenn Sie etwas brauchen.
Ein großer Platz!
Matthias

Rückmeldungen

Wetter

11° C
Regen
Regen
self catering cottage

Tolle Aktivitäten

Planen Sie Ihr Abenteuer Jahrhundert & Entdecken Sie alle Tätigkeiten vor der Haustür.

Mehr Info
fishing

Was ’ s auf

Finden Sie heraus, was in Morvern passiert und darüber hinaus.

Weitere Informationen
Ardtornish Shop

Jahrhundert-Shop

Durchsuchen & in unserem online-Shop von Jahrhundert Goodies kaufen.

Jetzt einkaufen

Craigendarroch 2 is the mirror image of Craigendarroch 1 and is the other half to this semi-detached, stone-built cottage. It to shares a tranquil position beside the quietly rushing River Aline.

The ground floor consists of a porch with hanging space for coats & jackets, an entrance hall and a comfortable sitting/ dining room with a multi-fuel stove. There is a well equipped kitchen with a fridge, freezer, washing machine/tumble dryer, microwave and an electric four-ring hob and oven. The bathroom has a full size bath with shower, sink and WC.

Upstairs it sleeps five in three bedrooms, arranged as follows: one double room with a built in wardrobe, one room with single bed and another with bunk beds.  Both have chest of drawers & hanging space.

The sitting room features a Flat Screen TV with Freesat and DVD player alongside a docking station.  WiFi is included as is a starter pack of logs.  More logs are available to purchase from the Information Centre in the Estate Courtyard.

Dogs are permitted in this property.

Floor Plan
Location
Special Offers

Property Prices From

Low

£51Per Night

High

£100Per Night

bed-icon bath icon Kitchen Icon icon laundry icon hdtv icon
wifi icon parking icon log fire icon antenna

Your Memories Of Ardtornish

Love coming to the area for visits to Ardnamurchan peninsular and Mull. The amount and variety of wildlife is fantastic. Ardtornish Estate is stunning and perfect for its location and the staff so helpful and friendly well worth a visit or re-visit.
Guest, Bradford
Ardtornish was a good location to do some exploring. The estate has lavish gardens and walks along both side of the lochaline. The ferry from Lochaline to Mull was v easy and comvenient and Mull is a lovely island. The cottage Craigendarroch was perfect for a family, facilities were good and we had everything we needed.
Emily, Corsham
What a wonderful place to relax! The cottage offers all you need. A well equipt kitchen with washing mashine, a terasse, a fire place in the living room… And a great staff, who always comes and helps if you need something.
A great place!
Matthias

Feedback

Weather

14° C
Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy
Sweeps Adventures

Sweep’s Adventures

Follow the loveable Sweep on his adventures around Ardtornish Estate.

Read More
self catering cottage

Activities

Start planning your Ardtornish adventure & discover all the activities on your doorstep.

More Info
fishing

What’s On

Find out what’s happening in Morvern and further afield.

Learn More